New Hampshire Payday Loan Laws
Min/Max Term: 7 – 30 days
Loan Amount: $500
Fees and and Finance Charges: There is no cap on the interest rates issued to borrowers.
Laws: New Hampshire doesn’t have a cap on interest and can charge whatever amount they would like on interest and fees if agreed to by consumer.